Welcome to Oracol Xor Forum

Here you can introduce yourself
mirugame
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 17, 2018 6:43 pm

Re: Welcome to Oracol Xor Forum

Post by mirugame » Mon May 21, 2018 6:23 pm

OracolXor wrote:
Thu May 17, 2018 7:39 pm
mirugame wrote:
Thu May 17, 2018 6:45 pm
Hi all!
xA4XzPpgCLf4sLcmAEdcrqnHxJP4TzKVxm
Sent 1000 Xor :)
Received! Thank you!

donkenstien
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 24, 2018 1:51 am

Re: Welcome to Oracol Xor Forum

Post by donkenstien » Thu May 24, 2018 1:56 am

am I too late for the bounty ?
xL4vaqmyaodsrkgHi79VYcL8eB1f1wHJkA :)

mapika
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 25, 2018 10:58 am

Re: Welcome to Oracol Xor Forum

Post by mapika » Fri May 25, 2018 11:00 am

Hello guys!

x8T88MxWvWb1ZvdzeG7VmFbKRHy9eQJKki

vturcanu
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 27, 2018 8:40 pm

Re: Welcome to Oracol Xor Forum

Post by vturcanu » Sun May 27, 2018 8:42 pm

Hello

xUVYeS84tq73WcJHHGDQDFN7AZLHFd114R

Mariuslee
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun May 27, 2018 4:24 pm

Re: Welcome to Oracol Xor Forum

Post by Mariuslee » Mon May 28, 2018 7:30 am

Hello!

xPgti9xkdiumi9N21x8xHGouJhs2kPoVGw

denisblackgt
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 30, 2018 1:03 am

Re: Welcome to Oracol Xor Forum

Post by denisblackgt » Wed May 30, 2018 1:10 am

this coin goes to the moon! :ugeek:
xEEjt9MicLJSGo1d5JNB93gnNpbgSvkbon

criptokasplk
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2018 8:32 am

Re: Welcome to Oracol Xor Forum

Post by criptokasplk » Fri Jun 08, 2018 8:52 am

Hi all!

xGyzzmSt1z4ZRGUgLAELbJRKR4BKDTdLmf

DriP
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2018 12:25 am

Re: Welcome to Oracol Xor Forum

Post by DriP » Thu Jul 12, 2018 12:39 am

Hi All,

xUJ8ssvUoFLdVwmd2Rw45JDxCvaH1z6Cou

User avatar
OracolXor
Site Admin
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed May 16, 2018 9:54 pm

Re: Welcome to Oracol Xor Forum

Post by OracolXor » Wed Jul 18, 2018 3:01 am

DriP wrote:
Thu Jul 12, 2018 12:39 am
Hi All,

xUJ8ssvUoFLdVwmd2Rw45JDxCvaH1z6Cou
Sent 1000 Xor :)
Cryptocurrency for the World distributed Locally

DriP
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2018 12:25 am

Re: Welcome to Oracol Xor Forum

Post by DriP » Wed Jul 18, 2018 7:03 am

Bounty received...Thank you.

Post Reply